All The Leaves Are Falling: - NEALO [Vinyl]

All The Leaves Are Falling: - NEALO [Vinyl]

Sale price€24.00

‘All The Leaves Are Falling’ is the debut album from Dublin hip-hop artist NEALO. The record was shortlisted for the Choice Music Prize album of the year award 2020 and entered the Official Album Charts Top 20. 



  1. daSilla Interlude
  2. Under The Weather (Old Obituaries)
  3. Let Your Dreams Collect Dust Until You're Desperate
  4. Xanax ft. Adam Garrett
  5. Angel On My Shoulder
  6. ATLAF Interlude
  7. All The Leaves Are Falling ft. Molly Sterling
  8. You Can't Go Home Again ft. Uly
  9. Red Tree Interlude
  10. You Stole My Soul Like a 9 To 5 ft. Adam Garrett



This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.