All Mirrors:   - Angel Olsen [VINYL]

All Mirrors: - Angel Olsen [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Olsen's artistic beginnings as a collaborator shifted seamlessly to her magnificent, cryptic-to-cosmic solo work. On her 2019 album, 'All Mirrors', we can see her taking an introspective deep dive towards internal destinations and revelations. In the process of making this album, she found a new sound and voice, a blast of fury mixed with hard won self-acceptance.

Disc 1
1. Lark - Angel Olsen
2. All Mirrors - Angel Olsen
3. Too Easy - Angel Olsen
4. New Love Cassette - Angel Olsen
5. Spring - Angel Olsen
6. What It Is - Angel Olsen
7. Impasse - Angel Olsen
8. Tonight - Angel Olsen
9. Summer - Angel Olsen
10. Endgame - Angel Olsen
11. Chance - Angel Olsen

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.