Album No. 8:   - Katie Melua [VINYL]

Album No. 8: - Katie Melua [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Eighth studio album by the Georgian-British singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'A Love Like That' and 'Airtime'.

Disc 1
1. A Love Like That - Katie Melua
2. English Manner - Katie Melua
3. Leaving the Mountain - Katie Melua
4. Joy - Katie Melua
5. Voices in the Night - Katie Melua
6. Maybe I Dreamt It - Katie Melua
7. Heading Home - Katie Melua
8. Your Longing Is Gone - Katie Melua
9. Airtime - Katie Melua
10. Remind Me to Forget - Katie Melua

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.