Aha Shake Heartbreak - Kings of Leon [VINYL]

Aha Shake Heartbreak - Kings of Leon [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Second studio album by the American rock band, featuring singles 'Four Sticks' and 'The Bucket'.

Disc 1
1. Slow Night, So Long - Kings of Leon (3.54)
2. King of the Rodeo - Kings of Leon (2.25)
3. Taper Jean Girl - Kings of Leon (3.05)
4. Pistol of Fire - Kings of Leon (2.20)
5. Milk - Kings of Leon (4.00)
6. The Bucket - Kings of Leon (2.55)
7. Soft - Kings of Leon (2.59)
8. Razz - Kings of Leon (2.15)
9. Day Old Blues - Kings of Leon (3.33)
10. Four Kicks - Kings of Leon (2.09)
11. Velvet Snow - Kings of Leon (2.11)
12. Rememo - Kings of Leon (3.22)
13. Where Nobody Knows - Kings of Leon (2.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.