Against the Grain - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Against the Grain - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€19.95
Seventh studio album by the Irish blues rock musician. Released in 1975, the album mostly comprises new songs written by Gallagher along with some classic blues and R&B numbers.

Disc 1
1. Let Me In - Rory Gallagher
2. Cross Me Off Your List - Rory Gallagher
3. Ain't Too Good - Rory Gallagher
4. Souped-up Ford - Rory Gallagher
5. Bought and Sold - Rory Gallagher
6. I Take What I Want - Rory Gallagher
7. Lost at Sea - Rory Gallagher
8. All Around Man - Rory Gallagher
9. Out On the Western Plain - Rory Gallagher
10. At the Bottom - Rory Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.