After Laughter:   - Paramore [VINYL]
2 for €50

After Laughter: - Paramore [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
The fifth studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2017 as a follow-up to 'Paramore', their 2013 self-titled album. The album was produced by guitarist Taylor York alongside previous collaborator, Justin Meldal-Johnsen. It is the band's first album since the return of drummer Zac Farro, who left the band with his brother Josh in 2010, and the departure of former bassist Jeremy Davis, who left the band in 2015. 'After Laughter' represents a complete departure from the usual pop punk and alternative rock sound of their previous releases. The album touches on themes of exhaustion, depression and anxiety, contrasting the upbeat and vibrant sound of the record.

Disc 1
1. Hard Times - Paramore
2. Rose-colored Boy - Paramore
3. Told You So - Paramore
4. Forgiveness - Paramore
5. Fake Happy - Paramore
6. 26 - Paramore
7. Pool - Paramore
8. Grudges - Paramore
9. Caught in the Middle - Paramore
10. Idle Worship - Paramore
11. No Friend - Paramore
12. Tell Me How - Paramore

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.