African Speaks - Santana [VINYL]

African Speaks - Santana [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Twenty-fifth studio album by the American rock band, comprising eleven tracks. The album was produced during a 10-day recording session by Rick Rubin at Rubin's Shangri La Studios in Malibu, and features the single 'Breaking Down the Door'.

Disc 1
1. Africa Speaks - Santana
2. Batonga - Santana
3. Oye Este Mi Canto - Santana
4. Yo Me Lo Merezco - Santana
5. Blue Skies - Santana
6. Para¡sos Quemados - Santana
7. Breaking Down the Door - Santana
8. Los Invisibles - Santana
9. Luna Hechicera - Santana
10. Bembele - Santana
11. Candombe Cumbele - Santana

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.