Aerosmith's Greatest Hits - Aerosmith [VINYL]

Aerosmith's Greatest Hits - Aerosmith [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Compilation album by the American rock band, originally released in 1980, and featuring massive hits such as 'Sweet Emotion' and 'Walk This Way'.

Disc 1
1. Dream On (Acappella) - Aerosmith (4.28)
2. Same Old Song and Dance - Aerosmith (3.05)
3. Sweet Emotion - Aerosmith (3.15)
4. Walk This Way - Aerosmith (3.33)
5. Last Child - Aerosmith (3.28)
6. Back in the Saddle - Aerosmith (4.43)
7. Draw the Line - Aerosmith (3.23)
8. Kings and Queens - Aerosmith (3.50)
9. Come Together - Aerosmith (3.46)
10. Remember - Aerosmith (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.