Actor - St. Vincent [VINYL]

Actor - St. Vincent [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Second album from the one-time member of Sufjan Stevens' band. Annie Clark, aka, St. Vincent was influenced by scores for films by Disney and Woody Allen for this album and to come up with music for 'Actor', the musician watched films without sound and composed the music for her favourite scenes.

Disc 1
1. The Strangers - St. Vincent (4.04)
2. Save Me from What I Want - St. Vincent (3.35)
3. The Neighbours - St. Vincent (3.30)
4. Actor Out of Work - St. Vincent (2.15)
5. Black Rainbow - St. Vincent (4.11)
6. Laughing With a Mouth of Blood - St. Vincent (3.01)
7. Marrow - St. Vincent (3.24)
8. The Bed - St. Vincent (3.43)
9. The Party - St. Vincent (4.05)
10. Just the Same But Brand New - St. Vincent (5.24)
11. The Sequel - St. Vincent (1.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.