Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016:   - Jack White [VINYL]

Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016: - Jack White [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00

Disc One

  1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good - Jack White
  2. Apple Blossom (Remixed) - Jack White
  3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed) - Jack White
  4. Hotel Yorba - Jack White
  5. We're Going to Be Friends - Jack White
  6. You've Got Her in Your Pocket - Jack White
  7. Well It's True That We Love One Another - Jack White
  8. Never Far Away - Jack White
  9. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me) - Jack White
  10. White Moon - Jack White
  11. As Ugly As I Seem - Jack White
  12. City Lights - Jack White
  13. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap - Jack White
  14. Effect & Cause - Jack White

Disc Two

  1. Love Is the Truth - Jack White
  2. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version) - Jack White
  3. Carolina Drama - Jack White
  4. Love Interruption - Jack White
  5. On and On and On - Jack White
  6. Machine Gun Silhouette - Jack White
  7. Blunderbuss - Jack White
  8. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy - Jack White
  9. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep - Jack White
  10. Just One Drink - Jack White
  11. Entitlement - Jack White
  12. Want and Able - Jack White
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.