Achtung Baby - U2 [VINYL]

Achtung Baby - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Recorded over six months at Hansa Studio in Berlin and Windmill Lane in Dublin, 'Achtung Baby' is U2's seventh studio album. Produced by long-time U2 collaborators, Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, with Steve Lillywhite, the album features the singles 'The Fly', 'Mysterious Ways', 'One', 'Even Better Than the Real Thing' and 'Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses'. Released to widespread critical acclaim in November 1991, the record topped charts around the world, and saw the band take home the Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance.

Disc 1
1. Zoo Station - U2 (4.36)
2. Even Better Than the Real Thing - U2 (3.41)
3. One - U2 (4.36)
4. Until the End of the World - U2 (4.39)
5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses - U2 (5.16)
6. So Cruel - U2 (5.49)
7. The Fly - U2 (4.29)
8. Mysterious Ways - U2 (4.04)
9. Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around the World - U2 (3.53)
10. Ultra Violet (Light My Way) - U2 (5.31)
11. Acrobat - U2 (4.30)
12. Love Is Blindness - U2 (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.