Absolution - Muse [VINYL]

Absolution - Muse [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Sold out
The third studio album by the English rock band. The album followed up on 'Origin of Symmetry's (2001) diverse musical tendencies and elaborate sound, while also having a more focused and consistent theme and aesthetic throughout. 'Absolution' has a noticeably darker and heavier tone musically, with a lyrical focus on theological and apocalyptic concepts. Features the singles 'Stockholm Syndrome', 'Time is Running Out', 'Hysteria', 'Sing For Absolution', 'Apocalypse Please' and 'Butterflies and Hurricanes'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - Muse (0.22)
2. Apocalypse Please - Muse (4.12)
3. Time Is Running Out - Muse (3.56)
4. Sing for Absolution - Muse (4.54)
5. Stockholm Syndrome - Muse (4.58)
6. Falling Away from You - Muse (4.40)
7. Interlude - Muse (0.37)
8. Hysteria - Muse (3.47)
9. Blackout - Muse (4.22)
10. Butterflies and Hurricanes - Muse (5.01)
11. The Small Print - Muse (3.28)
12. Endlessly - Muse (3.49)
13. Thoughts of a Dying Atheist - Muse (3.11)
14. Ruled By Secrecy - Muse (4.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.