Abbabubba (RSD 2021):   - Black Francis [VINYL Limited Edition]

Abbabubba (RSD 2021): - Black Francis [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€18.95
First released in 2011, 'Abbabubba' is a collection of remixes, reworkings and B-sides from legendary Pixies' frontman Black Francis. The album gathers together recordings made between 2008 and 2010 when Charles Thompson returned to his iconic Black Francis moniker. Highlights include Bloc Party's remix of 'The Seus', plus rarities 'Il Cuchaiao' and 'The Water' which were previously exclusive to the Black Francis' website. Released on vinyl for the very first time, and pressed on heavyweight 180g black and white split colour vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2021.

Disc 1
1. Abbabubba - Black Francis
2. Serious Curious - Black Francis
3. Il Cuchaiao - Black Francis
4. Alabaster - Black Francis
5. Rabbits - Black Francis
6. Dead Man's Curve - Black Francis
7. Polly's Into Me - Black Francis
8. The Seus (Infadels Remix) - Black Francis
9. Ghost Coming - Black Francis
10. The Water - Black Francis
11. The Seus (Charles Normal Remix) - Black Francis
12. Do What You Want (Gyaneshwar) - Black Francis
13. Get Away Oil - Black Francis
14. The Seus (Bloc Party Remix) - Black Francis
15. Virginia Reel - Black Francis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.