A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip:   - Sparks [VINYL]

A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip: - Sparks [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Pioneering pop perennials Sparks - Ron and Russell Mael - return with 'A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip', their first album since 2017's 'Hippopotamus'.

Disc 1
1. All That - Sparks
2. I'm Toast - Sparks
3. Lawnmower - Sparks
4. Sainthood Is Not in Your Future - Sparks
5. Pacific Standard Time - Sparks
6. Stravinsky's Only Hit - Sparks
7. Left Out in the Cold - Sparks
8. Self-effacing - Sparks
9. One for the Ages - Sparks
10. Onomata Pia - Sparks
11. IPhone - Sparks
12. The Existential Threat - Sparks
13. Nothing Is Faster Than the Speed of Light - Sparks
14. Please Don't Fuck Up My World - Sparks

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.