A Saucerful of Secrets - Pink Floyd [VINYL Limited Edition]
2 for €50

A Saucerful of Secrets - Pink Floyd [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€23.95

A Saucerful Of Secrets is Pink Floyd’s second album, originally released in 1968, and was the first album to feature David Gilmour, who replaced Syd Barrett on guitar and vocals. It is both the last Pink Floyd album on which Syd Barrett appeared and the only studio album to which all five band members contributed. This is Pink Floyd in transition from Barrett's psychedelic whimsy to the style of their epic pieces.

Disc One
1. Let There Be More Light - Pink Floyd (5.38)
2. Remember a Day - Pink Floyd (4.33)
3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun - Pink Floyd (5.28)
4. Corporal Clegg - Pink Floyd (4.13)
5. A Saucerful of Secrets - Pink Floyd (11.52)
6. See Saw - Pink Floyd (4.36)
7. Jugband Blues - Pink Floyd (3.00)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.