A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay [VINYL]
2 for €50

A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Sold out
The second studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2002. The album was produced by the band and producer Ken Nelson. Recording started after the band became popular worldwide with the release of their debut album Parachutes (2000), and one of its singles in particular, 'Yellow'. The album makes greater use of the electric guitar and piano than its predecessor. Features the singles 'In My Place', 'The Scientist', 'Clocks' and 'God Put a Smile Upon Your Face'.

Disc 1
1. Politik - Coldplay (5.18)
2. In My Place - Coldplay (3.48)
3. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - Coldplay (4.57)
4. The Scientist - Coldplay (5.09)
5. Clocks - Coldplay (5.07)
6. Daylight - Coldplay (5.27)
7. Green Eyes - Coldplay (3.43)
8. Warning Sign - Coldplay (5.31)
9. A Whisper - Coldplay (3.58)
10. A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay (5.51)
11. Amsterdam - Coldplay (5.19)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.