A Momentary Lapse of Reason - Pink Floyd [VINYL]
2 for €50

A Momentary Lapse of Reason - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Signs of Life - Pink Floyd (4.24)
2. Learning to Fly - Pink Floyd (4.53)
3. The Dogs of War - Pink Floyd (6.05)
4. One Slip - Pink Floyd (5.10)
5. On the Turning Away - Pink Floyd (5.42)
6. Yet Another Movie/Round and Around - Pink Floyd (7.28)
7. A New Machine (Part 1) - Pink Floyd (1.46)
8. Terminal Frost - Pink Floyd (6.17)
9. A New Machine (Part 2) - Pink Floyd (0.38)
10. Synchronized (Craig Bratley Remix) - Pink Floyd (8.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.