A Kind of Magic - Queen [VINYL]

A Kind of Magic - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Twelfth studio album by the legendary British rock band. Released in 1986, the album is based on the soundtrack to the film 'Highlander'. The album spawned four hit singles: the album's title track 'A Kind of Magic', 'One Vision', 'Friends Will Be Friends' and 'Who Wants to Live Forever', which features an orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen, while the last track, 'Princes of the Universe', is the theme song to 'Highlander'.

Disc 1
1. One Vision - Queen (5.10)
2. A Kind of Magic - Queen (4.24)
3. One Year of Love - Queen (4.26)
4. Pain Is So Close to Pleasure - Queen (4.21)
5. Friends Will Be Friends - Queen (4.07)
6. Who Wants to Live Forever - Queen (5.15)
7. Gimme the Prize (Kurgan's Theme) - Queen (4.34)
8. Don't Lose Your Head - Queen (4.38)
9. Princes of the Universe - Queen (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.