A Joyful Noise - Gossip [VINYL]

A Joyful Noise - Gossip [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
The fifth studio album by the American indie rock band, originally released in May 2012. Features the singles 'Perfect World', 'Move in the Right Direction' and 'Get a Job'. The album was produced by Xenomania founder Brian Higgins.

Disc 1
1. Melody Emergency - Gossip
2. Perfect World - Gossip
3. Get a Job - Gossip
4. Move in the Right Direction - Gossip
5. Casualties of War - Gossip
6. Into the Wild - Gossip
7. Get Lost - Gossip
8. Involved - Gossip
9. Horns - Gossip
10. I Won't Play - Gossip
11. Love in a Foreign Place - Gossip

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.