A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL]

A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C. [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Barely a year after the release of their hugely acclaimed debut album 'Dogrel', which earned a Mercury Prize nomination and Album of the Year 2019 at both BBC 6Music and Rough Trade record store, Dublin's Fontaines D.C. have returned with an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up album. 'A Hero's Death' arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful - a heady and philosophical take on the modern world, and its great uncertainty.

Disc 1
1. I Don't Belong - Fontaines D.C.
2. Love Is the Main Thing - Fontaines D.C.
3. Televised Mind - Fontaines D.C.
4. A Lucid Dream - Fontaines D.C.
5. You Said - Fontaines D.C.
6. Oh Such a Spring - Fontaines D.C.
7. A Hero's Death - Fontaines D.C.
8. Living in America - Fontaines D.C.
9. I Was Not Born - Fontaines D.C.
10. Sunny - Fontaines D.C.
11. No - Fontaines D.C.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.