A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay [VINYL]

A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Seventh studio album by the British rock band, which debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, and features the singles 'Adventure of a Lifetime', 'Hymn for the Weekend', 'Up & Up', 'A Head Full of Dreams' and 'Everglow'.

Disc 1
1. A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay
2. Birds - Coldplay
3. Hymn for the Weekend - Coldplay
4. Everglow - Coldplay
5. Adventure of a Lifetime - Coldplay
6. Fun (Feat. Tove Lo) - Coldplay
7. Kaleidoscope - Coldplay
8. Army of One - Coldplay
9. Amazing Day - Coldplay
10. Colour Spectrum - Coldplay
11. Up&up - Coldplay

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.