A Girl Like Me - Rihanna [VINYL]

A Girl Like Me - Rihanna [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the Barbadian singer, originally released in April 2006. For the production of the album, Rihanna worked with Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Stargate, J. R. Rotem and Ne-Yo. 'A Girl Like Me' is a pop, reggae and R&B album influenced by Rihanna's Caribbean roots. The album features the singles 'SOS', 'Unfaithful', 'We Ride' and 'Break It Off'.

Disc 1
1. SOS - Rihanna (3.59)
2. Kisses Don't Lie - Rihanna (3.52)
3. Unfaithful - Rihanna (3.48)
4. We Ride - Rihanna (3.56)
5. Dem Haters (Feat. Dwane Husbands) - Rihanna (4.19)
6. Final Goodbye - Rihanna (3.14)
Disc 2
1. Break It Off (Feat. Sean Paul) - Rihanna (3.33)
2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Feat. J-Status) - Rihanna (3.23)
3. Selfish Girl - Rihanna (3.38)
4. P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You) - Rihanna (4.11)
5. A Girl Like Me - Rihanna (4.18)
6. A Million Miles Away - Rihanna (4.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.