A Beautiful Time - Willie Nelson [VINYL]

A Beautiful Time - Willie Nelson [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

72nd solo studio album and 146th overall by the legendary country singer and songwriter. 'A Beautiful Time' features five new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, plus new songs from Chris Stapleton and Rodney Crowell, and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, as well as a couple of plum covers of Leonard Cohen ('Tower of Song') and The Beatles ('With a Little Help From My Friends').

Disc 1
1. I'll Love You Till the Day I Die - Willie Nelson
2. My Heart Was a Dancer - Willie Nelson
3. Energy Follows Thought - Willie Nelson
4. Dreamin' Again - Willie Nelson
5. I Don't Go to Funerals - Willie Nelson
6. A Beautiful Time - Willie Nelson
7. We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy) - Willie Nelson
8. Dusty Bottles - Willie Nelson
9. Me and My Partner - Willie Nelson
10. Tower of Song - Willie Nelson
11. Live Every Day - Willie Nelson
12. Don't Touch Me There - Willie Nelson
13. With a Little Help from My Friends - Willie Nelson
14. Leave You With a Smile - Willie Nelson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.