808s & Heartbreak:   - Kanye West [VINYL Collector's Edition]

808s & Heartbreak: - Kanye West [VINYL Collector's Edition]

Sale price€43.95
Collector's edition of the American hip hop artist's fourth studio album, featuring the singles 'Love Lockdown', 'Heartless', 'Amazing' (featuring Young Jeezy) and 'Paranoid' (featuring Mr. Hudson).

Disc 1
1. Say You Will - Kanye West (6.18)
2. Welcome to Heartbreak (Feat. Kid Cudi) - Kanye West (4.23)
3. Heartless - Kanye West (3.30)
4. Amazing (Feat. Young Jeezy) - Kanye West (3.58)
5. Love Lockdown - Kanye West (4.30)
6. Paranoid (Feat. Mr. Hudson) - Kanye West (4.38)
Disc 2
1. RoboCop - Kanye West (4.34)
2. Street Lights - Kanye West (3.10)
3. Bad News - Kanye West (3.59)
4. See You in Nightmares (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Kanye West (4.18)
5. Coldest Winter - Kanye West (2.46)
6. Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live from Singapore) - Kanye West (6.02)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.