5: The Gray Chapter - Slipknot [VINYL]

5: The Gray Chapter - Slipknot [VINYL]

Sale price€41.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'The Negative One' and 'The Devil and I'.

Disc 1
1. XIX - Slipknot (3.10)
2. Sarcastrophe - Slipknot (5.06)
3. AOV - Slipknot (5.32)
4. The Devil in I - Slipknot (5.42)
5. Killpop - Slipknot (3.45)
6. Skeptic - Slipknot (4.46)
7. Lech - Slipknot (4.50)
8. Goodbye - Slipknot (4.35)
9. Nomadic - Slipknot (4.18)
10. The One That Kills the Least - Slipknot (4.11)
11. Custer - Slipknot (4.14)
12. Be Prepared for Hell - Slipknot (1.57)
13. The Negative One - Slipknot (5.25)
14. If Rain Is What You Want - Slipknot (6.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.