4-track Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

4-track Demos - PJ Harvey [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991 and 1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, 'Rid of Me', released earlier that year, along with six demos of additional songs.

Disc 1
1. Rid of Me - PJ Harvey (3.42)
2. Legs - PJ Harvey (3.50)
3. Reeling - PJ Harvey (2.59)
4. Snake - PJ Harvey (1.58)
5. Hook - PJ Harvey (4.32)
6. 50ft Queenie - PJ Harvey (2.49)
7. Driving - PJ Harvey (2.39)
8. Ecstasy - PJ Harvey (2.58)
9. Hardly Wait - PJ Harvey (2.48)
10. Rub 'Til It Bleeds - PJ Harvey (5.12)
11. Easy - PJ Harvey (3.16)
12. M-Bike - PJ Harvey (2.43)
13. Yuri-G - PJ Harvey (3.53)
14. Goodnight - PJ Harvey (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.