2Pacalypse Now - 2Pac [VINYL]

2Pacalypse Now - 2Pac [VINYL]

Sale price€45.95
Debut studio album by the American rapper, originally released in November 1991. '2Pacalypse Now' is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society, such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. The album features three singles: 'Brenda's Got a Baby', 'Trapped', and 'If My Homie Calls'.

Disc 1
1. Young Black Male - 2Pac (2.36)
2. Trapped (Feat. Shock G) - 2Pac (4.45)
3. Soulja's Story - 2Pac (5.05)
4. I Don't Give a Fuck (Feat. Pogo) - 2Pac (4.20)
5. Violent (Feat. DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone) - 2Pac (6.26)
6. Words of Wisdom - 2Pac (4.54)
7. Something Wicked (Feat. Pee-Wee) - 2Pac (2.29)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (Feat. Stretch) - 2Pac (4.17)
9. If My Homie Calls - 2Pac (4.18)
10. Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister) - 2Pac (3.55)
11. Tha' Lunatic (Feat. Stretch) - 2Pac (3.29)
12. Rebel of the Underground (Feat. Ray Luv and Shock G) - 2Pac (3.17)
13. Part Time Mutha (Feat. Angelique and Poppi) - 2Pac (5.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.