21st Century Liability:   - YUNGBLUD [VINYL]

21st Century Liability: - YUNGBLUD [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The debut studio album by the English singer. Features the singles '21st Century Liability', 'Psychotic Kids', 'California', 'Medication' and 'Kill Somebody'.

Disc 1
1. Eulogy - YUNGBLUD
2. Die for the Hype - YUNGBLUD
3. Doctor Doctor - YUNGBLUD
4. Medication - YUNGBLUD
5. Machine Gun (F**k the NRA) - YUNGBLUD
6. Psychotic Kids - YUNGBLUD
7. Anarchist - YUNGBLUD
8. I Love You, Will You Marry Me - YUNGBLUD
9. Polygraph Eyes - YUNGBLUD
10. Kill Somebody - YUNGBLUD
11. California - YUNGBLUD
12. 21st Century Liability - YUNGBLUD

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.