20 Years of Being Skint - Various Artists [VINYL]

20 Years of Being Skint - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$53.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Praise You - Fatboy Slim
2. Hayling (Feat. Hafdis Huld) - FC/Kahuna
3. Beautiful Crazy - Space Raiders
4. Lazy (Feat. David Byrne) - X-Press 2
5. Disco Sirens - Midfield General
Disc 2
1. Rocker - Alter Ego
2. Let the Beats Roll (Feat. Audio Bullys) - Tim Deluxe
3. Rockafeller Skank - Fatboy Slim
4. Fire Like Dis - Hardknox
5. Black Gloves - Goose
Disc 3
1. Sunset 303 - Fatboy Slim
2. Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) - Fatboy Slim
3. Devil in Sports Casual (Fatboy Slim Does My Beat Look Big in This? Mix) - Midfield General
4. Disco Machine Gun - Lo Fidelity Allstars
5. My House - Phil Kieran
Disc 4
1. Gehts Noch? - Roman Flgel
2. The Compass - Dave Clarke
3. Under the Sun (Herve's Ain't No Sunshine Mix) - Kidda
4. Hot in Herre - Tiga
5. Washing Up (Tiga Remix) - Tomas Andersson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.