1984 (For the Love of Big Brother) - Eurythmics [VINYL Limited Edition]

1984 (For the Love of Big Brother) - Eurythmics [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. I Did It Just the Same - Eurythmics (3.28)
2. Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-four) - Eurythmics (3.59)
3. For the Love of Big Brother - Eurythmics (5.06)
4. Winston's Diary - Eurythmics (1.22)
5. Greatings from a Dead Man - Eurythmics (6.14)
6. Julia - Eurythmics (6.41)
7. Doubleplusgood - Eurythmics (4.40)
8. Ministry of Love - Eurythmics (3.47)
9. Room 101 - Eurythmics (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.