Sale price€26.95

The album was recorded January 30 on the UCLA campus, a solo acoustic gig. The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector's vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in. The album is from the original analogue masters.


1. On the Way Home - Neil Young
2. Tell Me Why - Neil Young
3. Old Man - Neil Young
4. Journey Through the Past - Neil Young
5. Cowgirl in the Sand - Neil Young
6. Heart of Gold - Neil Young
7. A Man Needs a Maid - Neil Young
8. See the Sky About to Rain - Neil Young
9. Sugar Mountain - Neil Young
10. Don't Let It Bring You Down - Neil Young
11. Love in Mind - Neil Young
12. The Needle and the Damage Done - Neil Young
13. Ohio - Neil Young
14. Down By the River - Neil Young
15. Dance Dance Dance - Neil Young
16. I Am a Child - Neil Young

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.