16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You're Dead):   - Primal Fear [VINYL]

16.6 (Before the Devil Knows You're Dead): - Primal Fear [VINYL]

Sale price$47.00
The eighth studio album by the German heavy metal band, originally released in 2009. It is the first album by the band not featuring long-time guitarist Stefan Leibing and the first album featuring new guitarist Magnus Karlsson. The band says of the album that it 'includes a lot of the vibe of our very first albums' and also 'a lot of fresh and new elements'.

Disc 1
1. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead - Primal Fear
2. Riding the Eagle - Primal Fear
3. Six Times Dead (16.6) - Primal Fear
4. Black Rain - Primal Fear
5. Under the Radar - Primal Fear
6. 5.0/Torn - Primal Fear
7. Soar - Primal Fear
8. Killbound - Primal Fear
9. No Smoke Without Fire - Primal Fear
10. Night After Night - Primal Fear
11. Smith & Wesson - Primal Fear
12. The Exorcist - Primal Fear
13. Hands of Time - Primal Fear
14. No Smoke Without Fire (Special Version) - Primal Fear
15. Scream (Bonus Track) - Primal Fear

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.