13:   - The Doors [VINYL]
2 for €50

13: - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Track listing

Side A
  • 1.Light My Fire [6:50]
  • 2.People Are Strange [2:10]
  • 3.Back Door Man [3:30]
  • 4.Moonlight Drive [3:00]
  • 5.The Crystal Ship [2:30]
  • 6.Roadhouse Blues [4:04]

Side B

  • 1.Touch Me [3:15]
  • 2.Love Me Two Times [3:23]
  • 3.You're Lost Little Girl [3:01]
  • 4.Hello, I Love You [2:22]
  • 5.Land Ho! [4:08]
  • 6.Wild Child [2:36]
  • 7.The Unknown Soldier [3:10]
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.