13 - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

13 - Black Sabbath [VINYL]

Sale price€48.95
19th studio album by the British heavy metal band, and their first since 1995. The album, which features the hit single 'God Is Dead?', debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. The cover artwork shows a sculpture by Spencer Jenkins of an eight-foot-tall '13' made out of wicker, which was then set on fire in the Buckinghamshire countryside.

Disc 1
1. End of the Beginning - Black Sabbath (8.07)
2. God Is Dead? - Black Sabbath (8.55)
3. Loner - Black Sabbath (5.00)
4. Zeitgeist - Black Sabbath (4.37)
5. Age of Reason - Black Sabbath (7.00)
6. Live Forever - Black Sabbath (4.46)
7. Damaged Soul - Black Sabbath (7.51)
8. Dear Father - Black Sabbath (7.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.