12 Gold Bars - Status Quo [VINYL]

12 Gold Bars - Status Quo [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
'12 Gold Bars' was initially released in 1980 and became the band's longest continual chart album in the UK, clocking in at 48 weeks. The album reached #3 on the UK Albums Chart and contains the band's biggest hits from 1972 to 1979.

Disc 1
1. Rockin' All Over the World - Status Quo (3.37)
2. Down, Down - Status Quo (3.53)
3. Caroline - Status Quo (3.46)
4. Paper Plane - Status Quo (2.56)
5. Break the Rules - Status Quo (3.37)
6. Again & Again - Status Quo (3.38)
7. Mystery Song - Status Quo (4.00)
8. Roll Over, Lay Down - Status Quo (5.41)
9. Rain - Status Quo (4.35)
10. Wild Side of Life - Status Quo (3.16)
11. Whatever You Want - Status Quo (4.03)
12. Living On an Island - Status Quo (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.