1000 Volts of Holt:   - John Holt [VINYL]
2 for €50

1000 Volts of Holt: - John Holt [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
This album, originally released towards the end of 1973, and one of the best selling reggae albums of all time, established John Holt as the housewives' choice here in the UK. Without doubt, Holt was one of the finest singers to emerge from Jamaica, and considering the quality that surrounded him, thats saying something. It is presented here alongside seven 'Jamaican mixes' of songs from it and a second disc of rare and unreleased masters.

Disc 1
1. Never, Never, Never - John Holt (4.00)
2. Morning of My Life - John Holt (2.52)
3. Stoned Out of My Mind - John Holt (3.15)
4. Baby I'm a Want You - John Holt (2.20)
5. Help Me Make It Through the Night - John Holt (3.10)
6. Mr. Bojangles - John Holt (5.22)
7. I'd Love You to Want Me - John Holt (3.18)
8. Killing Me Softly With Her Song - John Holt (3.57)
9. You Baby - John Holt (3.20)
10. Too Much Love - John Holt (2.42)
11. The Girl from Ipanema - John Holt (2.44)
12. Which Way You Going Baby - John Holt (3.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.