1000 Forms of Fear - Sia [VINYL]

1000 Forms of Fear - Sia [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Sixth studio album by the Australian singer/songwriter. Preceded by the single 'Chandelier' the album debuted at #11 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Chandelier - Sia (3.37)
2. Big Girls Cry - Sia (3.32)
3. Burn the Pages - Sia (3.16)
4. Eye of the Needle - Sia (4.10)
5. Hostage - Sia (2.56)
6. Straight for the Knife - Sia (3.32)
7. Fair Game - Sia (3.52)
8. Elastic Heart (Feat. The Weeknd & Diplo) - Sia (4.18)
9. Free the Animal - Sia (4.25)
10. Fire Meet Gasoline - Sia (4.02)
11. Cellophane - Sia (4.26)
12. Dressed in Black - Sia (6.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.