10 Year Plan:   - The Shires [VINYL]

10 Year Plan: - The Shires [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Fifth studio album by the British country music duo. Formed in 2013, they were the first country act to score a UK Top 10 album with their debut release 'Brave' in 2015, and its follow up 'My Universe' became the fastest-selling British country album of all time following its release in 2016.

Disc 1
1. Cut Me Loose - The Shires
2. Sparks Fly - The Shires
3. Side By Side - The Shires
4. Plot Twist - The Shires
5. 10 Year Plan - The Shires
6. I See Stars - The Shires
7. A Bar Without You - The Shires
8. Baby We're Rich - The Shires
9. Sky Dive - The Shires
10. Wild Hearts - The Shires
11. Forever Tonight - The Shires
12. Peggy I'm Sorry (Demo) - The Shires
13. When It Hurts - The Shires

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.