10,000 Hz Legend - Air [VINYL]

10,000 Hz Legend - Air [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Disc 1
1. Electronic Performers - Air (5.36)
2. How Does It Make You Feel? - Air (4.38)
3. Radio #1 - Air (4.23)
4. The Vagabond - Air (5.37)
5. Radian - Air (7.38)
6. Lucky and Unhappy - Air (4.31)
7. Sex Born Poison - Air (6.19)
8. People in the City - Air (4.57)
9. Wonder Milky Bitch - Air (5.50)
10. Don't Be Light - Air (6.19)
11. Caramel Prisoner - Air (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.