BBC Sessions 1994-1999 (RSD 2021) - Ash [VINYL Limited Edition]

BBC Sessions 1994-1999 (RSD 2021) - Ash [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€39.95
Sold out
Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on Hot Pink vinyl of 13 classic Ash tracks specially commissioned for BBC sessions by their great friends and supporters Steve Lamacq and the Late Great John Peel. These tracks were exclusively collected for Record Store Day. Ash have been big fans of RSD for years. The event captures the excitement and buzz we all felt as kids trawling independent record stores for our favourite releases that were our teenage lifeblood. Includes: PEEL SESSION - 3rd APRIL 1994; EVENING SESSION - 14th OCTOBER 1994; PEEL SESSION - 14th APRIL 1996; EVENING SESSION - 15th APRIL 1996; EVENING SESSION - 23rd September 1998; PEEL ACRES - 15th APRIL 1999.

Disc 1
1. Petrol - Ash
2. Silver Surfer - Ash
3. Jazz 59 - Ash
4. Girl from Mars - Ash
5. Coasting - Ash
6. American Devil - Ash
7. Darkside Lightside - Ash
8. Does Your Mother Know - Ash
9. Wildsurf - Ash
10. Jesus Says - Ash
11. Who You Drivin' Now? - Ash
12. Folk Song - Ash
13. Something Like You - Ash

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.