You've Come a Long Way, Baby - Fatboy Slim [VINYL]

You've Come a Long Way, Baby - Fatboy Slim [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Right Here, Right Now - Fatboy Slim (6.28)
2. The Rockafeller Skank - Fatboy Slim (6.54)
3. Fucking in Heaven - Fatboy Slim (3.55)
4. Gangster Tripping - Fatboy Slim (5.20)
5. Build It Up - Tear It Down - Fatboy Slim (5.05)
6. Kalifornia - Fatboy Slim (5.53)
7. Soul Surfing - Fatboy Slim (4.57)
8. You're Not from Brighton - Fatboy Slim (5.21)
9. Praise You - Fatboy Slim (5.24)
10. Love Island - Fatboy Slim (5.18)
11. Acid 8000 - Fatboy Slim (7.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.