World Hits:   - Kenny Rogers [VINYL]
World Hits:   - Kenny Rogers [VINYL]
2 for €50

World Hits: - Kenny Rogers [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
A1 Lady
A2 Evergreen
A3 You Are So Beautiful
A4 When A Man Loves A Woman
A5 I Will Always Love You
A6 She Believes In Me
B1 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B2 You Decorated My Life
B3 I Swear
B4 Can't Help Falling In Love
B5 Unchained Melody
B6 Through The Years
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.