Version 2.0 - Garbage [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Temptation Waits - Garbage (4.37)
2. I Think I'm Paranoid - Garbage (3.38)
3. When I Grow Up - Garbage (3.25)
4. Medication - Garbage (4.08)
5. Special - Garbage (3.44)
6. Hammering in My Head - Garbage (4.52)
7. Push It - Garbage (4.03)
8. The Trick Is to Keep Breathing - Garbage (4.12)
9. Dumb - Garbage (3.50)
10. Sleep Together - Garbage (4.03)
11. Wicked Ways - Garbage (3.44)
12. You Look So Fine - Garbage (5.25)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.