Use Me:   - PVRIS [VINYL]


Sale price$31.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

On PVRIS's third studio album, frontwoman, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and producer Lynn Gunn steps into a new chapter, as she owns her role as the group's leader and sole architect. The result is 11 pop conjurations of glitchy beat-craft, airy guitars, and spell-binding vocals.

Disc 1
1. Gimme a Minute - PVRIS
2. Dead Weight - PVRIS
3. Stay Gold - PVRIS
4. Good to Be Alive - PVRIS
5. Death of Me - PVRIS
6. Hallucinations - PVRIS
7. Old Wounds - PVRIS
8. Loveless - PVRIS
9. January Rain - PVRIS
10. Use Me - PVRIS
11. Wish You Well - PVRIS


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.