Twin Peaks (Music from the Limited Event Series):   - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Twin Peaks (Music from the Limited Event Series): - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$54.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) - Angelo Badalamenti (1.29)
2. Shadow - Chromatics (3.45)
3. Mississippi - The Cactus Blossoms (3.59)
4. Lark - Au Revoir Simone (4.16)
5. I Am - Blunted Beatz (1.46)
6. I Love How You Love Me - The Paris Sisters (2.05)
7. Snake Eyes - Trouble (3.52)
8. Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) - Sharon Van Etten (4.46)
9. She's Gone Away - Nine Inch Nails (6.00)
10. My Prayer - The Platters (2.46)
11. No Stars - Rebekah Del Rio (7.21)
12. Viva Las Vegas - Shawn Colvin (4.47)
13. Just You - James Marshall (3.35)
14. Green Onions - Booker T. and The M.G.'s (2.53)
15. Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) - Lissie (3.39)
16. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top (4.14)
17. Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) - The Veils (3.03)
18. Out of Sand - Eddie Vedder (3.27)
19. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live from Monterey Pop) - Otis Redding (4.05)
20. The World Spins - Julee Cruise (6.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.