Townes: The Basics - Steve Earle [VINYL]

Townes: The Basics - Steve Earle [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
In 2009 Steve Earle release an album of Townes Van Zandt songs. It began as solo guitar and vocal tracks recorded in October 2008 in New York City. Other instruments were added later in subsequent sessions for the album in New York, Nashville, and Los Angeles. Those original recordings - 'The Basics' - were released on a limited edition bonus CD with the Townes album and are available here for the first time on vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Pancho and Lefty - Steve Earle (4.04)
2. Where I Lead Me - Steve Earle (3.39)
3. Lungs - Steve Earle (2.26)
4. No Place to Fall - Steve Earle (2.57)
5. Loretta - Steve Earle (3.20)
6. Brand New Companion - Steve Earle (5.12)
7. Rake - Steve Earle (3.24)
8. Marie - Steve Earle (4.50)
9. Mr. Mudd and Mr. Gold - Steve Earle (2.36)
10. (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria - Steve Earle (3.17)
11. To Live Is to Fly - Steve Earle (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.