Torches X - Foster the People [VINYL Deluxe Edition]
Torches X - Foster the People [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Torches X - Foster the People [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price$33.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Torches X (Deluxe Edition)' celebrates the 10th anniversary of the acclaimed debut album by Foster the People. Including the RIAA Certified Diamond 'Pumped Up Kicks' and hits such as 'Houdini', 'Helena Beat', and 'Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)'. Exclusively for this deluxe edition, Gus Dapperton recorded a brand new version of 'Pumped Up Kicks'. 'Torches X (Deluxe Edition)' also features some fan favorite B-sides such as 'Broken Jaw' and 'Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero'. Produced by Paul Epworth, Rich Costey, and Greg Kurstin, 'Torches' is one of the most remarkable alternative albums of the 2010s. Now available for the first time in a vinyl deluxe edition on 2 Orange LPs in a gatefold jacket with Lyric insert.

Disc 1
1. Helena Beat - Foster the People
2. Pumped Up Kicks - Foster the People
3. Call It What You Want - Foster the People
4. Don't Stop (Color On the Walls) - Foster the People
5. Waste - Foster the People
6. I Would Do Anything for You - Foster the People
7. Houdini - Foster the People
8. Life On the Nickel - Foster the People
9. Miss You - Foster the People
10. Warrant - Foster the People
Disc 2
1. Broken Jaw (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
2. Love (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
3. Ruby (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
4. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
5. Downtown (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
6. Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix) (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
7. Houdini (RAC Remix) (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
8. Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix) (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
9. Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-party Remix Radio Edit) (Bonus Track) - Foster the People
10. Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton Version) (Bonus Track) - Foster the People

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.