The Zeitgeist EP - Paloma Faith [VINYL]

The Zeitgeist EP - Paloma Faith [VINYL]

Sale price$16.00
Sold out
This EP comprises the six songs added to the English singer-songwriter's album 'The Architect' for its re-release in 2018. It includes the tracks 'Loyal' and 'Final Breath'.

Disc 1
1. Loyal - Paloma Faith (3.40)
2. Final Breath - Paloma Faith (3.12)
3. Your Ex - Paloma Faith (3.36)
4. Older - Paloma Faith (3.06)
5. Make Your Own Kind of Music - Paloma Faith (2.43)
6. Lullaby - Paloma Faith (3.24)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.