The Tarantino Experience - Various Artists [VINYL]

The Tarantino Experience - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Misirlou - Dick Dale & The Del-Tones
2. You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
3. Spooky - Dennis Yost & The Classics IV
4. I Put a Spell On You - Screamin' Jay Hawkins
5. Mambo Miam Miam - Serge Gainsbourg
6. Good Thing - Paul Revere and The Raiders
7. Intro (Twisted Nerve) - Bernard Herrmann and Orchestra
8. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
9. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
10. Something You Got - Wilson Pickett
11. Backstabbers - Clarence Carter
12. Fever - Billie Jo Spears
Disc 2
1. Bring a Little Lovin' - Los Bravos
2. Rebel Rouser - Duane Eddy
3. Out of Limits - The Hurricanes
4. Straight Shooter - The Mamas and The Papas
5. Apache - Twang & His Cadillacs
6. Down in Mexico - The Coasters
7. California Dreamin' - Bobbie Womack
8. Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson
9. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstand - Leroy Gomez & Santa Esmeralda
10. Hooked On a Feeling - Blue Swede
11. Look-Ka-Py-Py - The Meters
12. You Keep Me Hangin' On - Vanilla Fudge

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.