The Suburbs - Arcade Fire [VINYL]

The Suburbs - Arcade Fire [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Grammy and Brit Award-winning third studio album by the critically-acclaimed Canadian indie rock band. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the single 'We Used to Wait'.

Disc 1
1. The Suburbs - Arcade Fire (5.15)
2. Ready to Start - Arcade Fire (4.15)
3. Modern Man - Arcade Fire (4.40)
4. Rococo - Arcade Fire (3.57)
5. Empty Room - Arcade Fire (2.52)
6. City With No Children - Arcade Fire (3.11)
7. Half Light I - Arcade Fire (4.14)
8. Half Light II (No Celebration) - Arcade Fire (4.27)
9. Suburban War - Arcade Fire (4.41)
10. Month of May - Arcade Fire (3.50)
11. Wasted Hours - Arcade Fire (3.21)
12. Deep Blue - Arcade Fire (4.28)
13. We Used to Wait - Arcade Fire (5.01)
14. Sprawl I (Flatland) - Arcade Fire (2.51)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) - Arcade Fire (5.18)
16. The Suburbs (Continued) - Arcade Fire (1.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.